Home

Ansprechpartner

Giorgio Salvo
Geschäftsführer

+41 71 394 56 99
giorgio.salvo@wicon.ch

Marco Knechtle
Leiter Finanzen und Personal

+41 71 394 56 65
marco.knechtle@wicon.ch

Marcel Dürr
Leiter Technik

+41 71 394 56 44
marcel.duerr@wicon.ch

Felix Lenz
Leiter Operations

+41 71 394 56 59
felix.lenz@wicon.ch

Daniel Knechtle
Leiter Produktion Automotive

+41 71 394 56 07
daniel.knechtle@wicon.ch

Patrick Oswald
Leiter Produktion Maschinenbau

+41 71 394 56 30
patrick.oswald@wicon.ch

Alois Meister
Qualitätsleiter QMB

+41 71 394 56 13
alois.meister@wicon.ch

Daniele Minelli
Arbeitsvorbereitung

+41 71 394 56 32
daniele.minelli@wicon.ch